Indie Planet TV

Baltimore Hip Hop's Online Destination for Self-Made Entrepreneurs

Sheffie Brasco (@sheffie_brasco) featuring Chris P (@chrispdeadend)  - "Streets to the Stage Volume 2 " Hosted by DJ Hektik (@djhektik504) and Dj Dow Jones (@djhektik504)


Track Listing:

  1. On Site (Intro)

  2. Break U Off

  3. Type Of Way

  4. The Corner

  5. Ready

  6. Without Me

  7. Pound Cake

  8. How Many Drinks

  9. Right Now

  10. You Know I Got

  11. Out The Gate

Twitter: @sheffie_brasco @chrispdeadend

Instagram: @sheffie_brasco @chrispdeadend

Views: 24


You need to be a member of Indie Planet TV to add comments!

Join Indie Planet TV

Support Indie Planet TV

Donate Now

© 2022   Created by Mumbo Sauce.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service