Indie Planet TV

Baltimore Hip Hop's Online Destination for Self-Made Entrepreneurs

Desperado Gang (@DesperadoGang1) - "The Art of Being R.E.A.L"


Track Listing:

  1. Desperado Gang
  2. Tony Yayo
  3. R.E.A.L.
  4. Dear Lord
  5. Nothin2Somethin feat. LeVon Dash
  6. We Cool feat. Allison
  7. RNS
  8. My City feat. Jako
  9. Slow It Down
  10. Remembrance

J.R Tha Prynce aka "The New Prince Of The South" and Geronimo "The American Reject" came together to combine to create "The Art Of Being R.E.A.L" which is based on ture events on there road to success. Friends were lost and hearts were broken along the way. This is our story.

Twitter: @DesperadoGang1

Instagram: @JrThaPrynce_sbmg @Geronimo_sbmg

Views: 37


You need to be a member of Indie Planet TV to add comments!

Join Indie Planet TV

Support Indie Planet TV

Donate Now

© 2022   Created by Mumbo Sauce.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service