Indie Planet TV

Baltimore Hip Hop's Online Destination for Self-Made Entrepreneurs

IPTV New Releases - Black Milk - Tronic

Below is a instrumental clip called Summer and Stay with me RMX

1. Long Story Short
2. Bounce
3. Give the Drummer Sum
4. Without U/Electric Ribbon (Interlude)
5. Hold It Down
6. Losing Out
7. Hell Yeah
8. Overdose
9. Reppin for U - Black Milk, Abernathy, A.
10. The Matrix
11. Try
12. Tronic Summer
13. Bond 4 Life
14. Elec (Outro)

Album Overview

Black MIlk has shown a lot of growth on this release with the usage of more live instrumentation and he is going deeper into his arrangements than in previous efforts. He kept the guest appearances low for this effort, with contributions from Pharoahe Monch, Royce, and Sean Price.
Black Milk shows and proves on Tronic both lyrically and production-wise.

Views: 23


You need to be a member of Indie Planet TV to add comments!

Join Indie Planet TV

Support Indie Planet TV

Donate Now

© 2022   Created by Mumbo Sauce.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service